|
I'm crashed under your big thumbs
Date: Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Time: 5:28 PM
Nevertheless , William never fails to irritate me . Not forgetting Natasha .
Also , who think she is ? She said I lied and when she knew I didn't , she super paiseh and didn't even apologise . Everytime , I give her my tissue paper and she uses it up ALL . Is her family so poor till can't even afford to buy a pack of tissue which costs only less than 2 bucks . OMGosh , she owed me 3 apologises . 1 for last year , 2 this year . She didn't like me , and I felt sad because I never hated her before . As most I felt I dislike her sometimes . I really appreciate it when she teaches me Mathematics and explained to me every details . And some day , I hope I can be better with Natasha ☺
Also , I know the boys dislike me but the only reason is that I didn't do anything to make them dislike me . I didn't talk to them once , not 2011 , not 2010 . Surprised ? No , I'm not . There are girls who have the same situation as me . It's not like I dislike or hate them , they somehow dislike me first ok ? I never scold them , I never narrowed my eyes at them , I never provoke them . So why ? I shan't spend time with this damn topic right now . I think it's a waste of time to talk about boys . Some how , I hate some boys . WHY ?
1. Being so rude , think that makes you cool ?
2. Always never bring books , never do homework , never bring foolscap & waste the girls' .
3. Hurting people's feelings by saying rude words .
4. Asking for a fight when you're a bit not happy .
5. Acting cool in front of the class / girls . SHOW OFF ? Wanna attract girls huh ?
6. Always wear your pants until so low , till can see your UNDERGARMENT . Shame on you .
7. Eeeeks , don't even wear socks . STINKYPOO :<
8. Don't treat relationships / girls properly .
9. Playing basketball / soccer till the ball hit people , never even say SORRY . Rudeasshole .
10. Being so dirty & smelly . Even say you smell nice . Do you have a sense of shame ? NO !
11. Always make fun of girls .
12. Everytime take you own sweet time to walk . Blocking others' way . YOU BOSS AH !?!!??
13. Nothing to do : *Points middle finger at someone's face* & Shout: IN YOUR FACE !
14. Laugh and make fun at people's CCA . Your CCA very cool meh !?
15. Scold vulgarities for no reason . What cheesebun ?! I buy the real cheesebun & kenna your face ahh !!
16. When you see a boy talk to a girl , you say the boy/girl flirting . Asshole .
17. Mind filled with dirty thoughts .
18. Always copy homework . DO YOURSELF CAN OR NOT !?! Waliaoooooooooooo eh .
19. Lend stationeries from people , never return . No responsibility .
20. Make fun of new teachers . YOU BE TEACHER LA !
21. Everytime show off how good your running skills is . SO WHAT ?
22. Litter on the ground , then tell teacher no yours . Making the girls picking it up . BOSS AH !?
23. Unhelpful , no initiative to help .
24. Not abiding the duty roster . GIRLS ARE NOT YOUR "MARIAM"* !
* = Maid .
HAH ! I still have much more to say but I'm tired ! Btw , sorry for not blogging for 22 days . I miss you , ! ♥
GOOD NEWS :
• Science class test : 11/15 ♥ i rwocks :B
• Geography class test : 11/15 ♥Labels: Blogging, Boys, CCA, Girls, Mathematics, Natasha, William
|
▲TOP.▲
|