|
Festive mood on!
Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Time: 4:34 PM
Advanced Merry Christmas! :D 
Hihihihi! Back to posting. Got 'somebody' nagging worhh. :D
Yay, getting excited whenever it's December. I'm always thinking of holidays & the festive mood. Well, my family don't really celebrate christmas. Only set up a mini christmas tree and a lot of empty boxes below the tree. Yupp, empty= no 'real' presents. Well, I'm not sure whether I'll get any present(: B'cos in the past, I used to have tons of presents @ christmas & my birthday. But now, people starts to forget. Sad, sad, sad! Aiiya, who cares? Hehehehe,
10 MORE DAYS TO GET OUT OF S'PORE !!!
Hehe, I'm really mad. B'cos I'm dying to get out of here! It's so bored everyday. Only got to eat food, watch tv, blog, play with blogskin or either play with sis's iPad. Woo! Ok, I'm not trying to showoff. Sharing the happy things (: Ok, where am I going? Think think think think! I'm going to Korea! Woah, cool man! Ok, and the temperature in Korea now is -3 degree celsius to 0 degree celsius. And it's winter time. I'm going to see snow for my FIRST TIME ! Once again to say, I'm not trying to showoff. Hehe, snow snow snow. I LOVE SNOW! OH DAMN U! Lalala, don't be jealous. Jealousy is the worst disease ever. Heard before? When you get jealous, your face obviously shows out a "green" sign. Well, I don't mean your face turn green laaa.. Hmm, lazy to explain.
18 MORE DAYS TO "CHRISTMAS" !!
Hehe, I can see some of you are very jealous. JK! Kekeke, oh lastly, please don't ask me to buy souvenirs. I've my own reasons. It's your word to say whether I'm stingy or selfish. I don't freaking give a damn! :D
Okay lurh, just like that. (: Tagg me pls! :D
(Pssssst: There are a lot of cute emoticons in my cbox. Click "Smileys" can alr. Thanks^^ *Don't ask me for the codes of the smileys.*)
|
▲TOP.▲
|