Disclaimer.

*Note: Navigations are above.
No.1 ♥ → Profile/Biography.
No.2 ♥ → Tagboard/Contacts.
No.3 ♥ → Affiliates/Links.
No.4 ♥ → Archives/Past Entries.
No.5 ♥ → Site/Informations.
No.6 ♥ → Credits/Acknowledgements.

Just replayin' what has happened
Date: Monday, November 22, 2010
Time: 12:26 PM




You remember that during the MoonCake Festival ? Yeah , that festival . B'cause I didn't talk about that & "somebody" complaining . Hahas , ok . So HuiCheng invited me to the JurongWest park to celebrate & play together . She said MingMin & Jeremy would be there too . " Isn't Jeremy the only boy ? " That's what I'm thinking ^^ But nvm larh . Then I reached there , couldn't see them . The park was so crowded . The early bird catches the best worms . If I'm not wrong , I think you heard this phrase before (: Yeah , so the earlier families/friends/relatives who came first , get to choose the spot they want . HuiCheng & MingMin told me to come at 7pm . So 7pm , I went out . When I reach there , all the 3 of them were just starting . Then HuiCheng said she came at 6pm ++ ! I was like so OMG-osh ! Ok lurh , then play play play , laugh laugh laugh , chat chat chat , run run run .

And HuiCheng & I was trying to make a mini fire . So do Jeremy&Mingmin :D ! Hahahah ! The pic above showing both of them trying to make up the fire . Ok lorh . Then HuiCheng & I go to the 7-eleven nearby . At there decide decide too long alr , Mingmin came . Then decide decide finished . Jeremy & Mingmin shared a bottle . I mean using straw !! But then lucky Jeremy have a bottle so just pour the drink into the bottle . We buy the offer one :D ! Lucky got offer if not HuiCheng & I can't afford it :3 . Ok then Huicheng & I share another bottle ( using straw :D ) . The bottle not those 500ml type . Is those big big 1 - 1.5Litres type . Cool right ? :D

Okay then . HuiCheng & I , with the help of MingMin ( and the useless help of Jeremy ; who helps to destroy it only ) managed to make a smiley face . I think it's a resemblence or symbol of our good friendship so I take photo . Kacha kacha ! The left side of the photo is with night mode on , the right side is without night mode :) ! Hahah , ok , I know the mouth is crooked or slanted . Whatever you want to say , but I STILL LOVE IT :D Kakakakakka , then finished alr . Jeremy promised to help us to clean up but then he didn't ! MingMin went home first because she got to be home early . So HuiCheng & I ran away , grabbing our things . Then I'm wearing flip-flops . So it's easy to drop & so dumb at the same time , my flip-flops fell out . A small little kid stare at it . I quickly wear it and run away again but then Jeremy caught me . HuiCheng came . Then the 3 of us at there run run run , fight fight fight , quarrel quarrel quarrel . Finally , Jeremy again , has the Kid Temper relapse & goes angry again . HuiCheng & me faster go away . Then we saw Jeremy walking home , like want to cry want to cry . But then , since prisch , he always cry so we don't really care . But we didn't mean too yeah right !! :D

Sure , today post until here bah . I will post at night too (: Byes ^^ Remember to tag me :D

▲TOP.▲


© Copyrighted 2011, Basecodes | Editor.